Atholton High School Athletic Teams

Information for Team Liaisons

Fall Sports
Cheerleading (JV) Sydney Bulter sydneybutler95@icloud.com
Cheerleading (Varsity) Shonte Wicks Shonte_Wicks@hcpss.org
Cross Country (Boys)Christopher ClarkChristopher_clark@hcpss.org
Cross Country (Girls) Earl Lauer Earl_Lauer@hcpss.org
Field Hockey (JV) Mollie Belson mollie.belson@gmail.com
Field Hockey (Varsity) Martie Dyer martiedyer@verizon.net
Football (JV) Avery Briscoe akbriscoe@verizon.net
Football (Varsity) Justin Carey Justin_carey@hcpss.org
Golf Dave Appleby sportman49@aol.com
Soccer (Allied) Thomas Stuppy Thomas_Stuppy@hcpss.org
Soccer (Boys JV) Charles Lidard Charles_Lidard@hcpss.org
Soccer (Boys Varsity) Zuri Barnes zurikiser@gmail.com
Soccer (Girls JV) Jennifer Smithson Jennifer.smithson@gmail.com
Soccer (Girls Varsity)Cliff Walcottcoachwalcott@verizon.net
Winter Sports
Basketball (Boys JV)
Basketball (Boys Varsity) Jared Albert Jared_Albert@hcpss.org
Basketball (Girls JV) Avery Briscoe akbriscoe@verizon.net
Basketball (Girls Varsity) Julia Reynold Julia_Reynold@hcpss.org
Bowling (Allied) Thomas Stuppy Thomas_Stuppy@hcpss.org
Cheerleading (JV) Sydney Bulter sydneybutler95@icloud.com
Cheerleading (Varsity) Shonte Wicks Shonte_Wicks@hcpss.org
Ice Hockey Bud Michaels bud.michaels@gmail.com
Indoor Track (Boys) Christopher Clark Christopher_Clark@hcpss.org
Indoor Track (Girls)Michael CummingsMichael_Cummings@hcpss.org
Wrestling (JV) Sid Billups Sidney_Billups@hcpss.org
Wrestling (Varsity) Bruce Lindblad bruce_lindblad@hcpss.org